The Barnes Charitable Trust


Autumn is here with wonderful colours.

However the fallen leaves can hide dangers of uneven and slippery paths.

Please take extra care when walking round.




It is 100 years since the end of WW1.  

We would like to remember those from Earnseat School who gave their lives in that conflict.




<  |   TOP  |   >

The Barnes Charitable Trust was set up in 1991 under the terms of the will of the late John Barnes, who for many years was the owner of Earnseat School.
The Barnes Charitable Trust Registered Charity 1002338
Trustees: Andy Pringle (Chairman), Ann Kitchen (Treasurer), David Barton (Vice-Chair), Helen Caldwell, Mary Hamilton, Julia Holroyd, Basil Herwald, Pete McSweeney, Jennifer Rae, Chris Youdale, Honorary Secretary: Ken Kitchen
Designed by A2A Internet | Login